APC win Legun, Matogbun, polling units

It was indeed a great day for the lovers and supporters of All progressives Congress (APC) as their political party sweeps all the polling unit in Legun, as well as Matogbun. See result below: Legun (PU 027) Presidential ADC             04 ADP              0 APC             100 APM             01 PDP             20 Senetorial (Ogun Central) ADC            20 ADP            02 […]

Continue Reading